Contact

Transport Overseas Chartering GmbH

to shipping Arne Hinsch and Tim O. Oltmann

Tim O. Oltmann
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 10
Mobile: +49 175 57 33 404
Email: t.oltmann@to-shipping.de

Sebastian Kozak
Head of Project Logistics

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 30
Mobile: +49 151 414 586 99
Email: sebastian.kozak@to-chartering.com

Sören Hosang
Head of Finance & Administration

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 40
Mobile: +49 151 251 561 11
Email: soeren.hosang@to-chartering.com

Patrick Mantai
Marketing & Sales

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 20
Mobile: +49 160 3765 725
Email: patrick.mantai@to-chartering.com

Melanie Dreyer
Customer Care

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 22
Email: melanie.dreyer@to-chartering.com

Jürgen Albrechts
Port Agency

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 70
Mobile: +49 170 96 393 04
Email: portagency@to-chartering.com

Arne Hinsch
Managing Director

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 12
Mobile: +49 151 208 276 34
Email: arne.hinsch@to-chartering.com

Guillermo Rodríguez A.
Head of Business Process Management

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 23
Mobile: +49 176 222 646 95
Email: guillermo.rodriguez@to-chartering.com

Robin Akkermann
Line Manager

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 21
Mobile: +49 176 340 888 86
Email: robin.akkermann@to-chartering.com

Norbert Schwederski
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 24
Mobile: +49 151 407 153 89
Email: norbert.schwederski@to-chartering.com

Blas Sanchis
Logistics Manager

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 33
Mobile: +49 176 200 259 43
Email: blas.sanchis@to-chartering.com

Ninette Keller
Assistant Manager

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 32
Email: ninette.keller@to-chartering.com

SEND US A MESSAGE